4 comments on “Rainy day cooking…. Short Ribs nom nom nom.

    • Thanks for the comment !! 🙂 It is by far my favorite meal to cook. Love leftovers and when I get tired of the remains of the day I make SOUP…. French lentil with the remainder of the beef gravy as the base for my stock ….. NOM nOm

  1. Pingback: Rainy day cooking…. Short Ribs nom nom nom. | Ooo So Santa Fe

  2. Yum! your meal looks delish and I love your spoons. Plus can I say your kitchen tiles are amazing!!! Thanks for a peek into your kitchen 🙂

Leave a Reply

